City of Belmont - Ruth Faulkner Public Library

Fuel the Fire

resource.description
A heart-pounding novel from the beloved authors of Addicted to You. For fans of Mariana Zapata, Elle Kennedy, Lauren Asher and Anna Todd.   Protect your family. At all costs.   It’d take the impossible to hurt Connor Cobalt, even for a moment.   At twenty-six, his narcissistic tendencies have finally allowed him to make room for the people he loves.   And he loves Rose. A lot. But when his love is threatened, when his greatest dreams with her are compromised, what will he sacrifice? What will he lose?   Protect your family. At all costs.   For the first time in his life, love will guide his choices.
Identifier
BORROWBOX:SSI_3937691
Language
eng
resource.title
Fuel the Fire

Incoming Resources

  • Has instance
    1

Outgoing Resources