Coverart for item
The Resource Seven Ancient Wonders

Seven Ancient Wonders

Label
Seven Ancient Wonders
Title
Seven Ancient Wonders
Creator
Subject
Summary
The thrilling bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the new Jack West Jr novel The One Impossible Labyrinth. "Exciting and entertaining." Chicago Sun Times "A nonstop rollercoaster ride." Library JournalBOOK 1 IN THE JACK WEST JR SERIES Two thousand years ago, it was hidden within the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Now, in the present day, it must be found again... Captain Jack West Jr - part soldier, part scholar, all hero. The odds are stacked against him and his loyal team: nine brave companions taking on the most powerful countries on earth. From the pyramids of Egypt to the swamps of Sudan, to the Hanging Gardens of Babylon and the boulevards of Paris: the desperate race begins for the greatest prize of all: the power to end the world or rule it.INCLUDES FREE SHORT STORY JACK WEST JR AND THE CHINESE SPLASHDOWN Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Reilly, Matthew
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Literature
  • Thriller
  • Suspense
  • Fiction
Label
Seven Ancient Wonders
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:f17bb8db-8f44-4264-ab49-0d3668029097
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781741980165
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Seven Ancient Wonders
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:f17bb8db-8f44-4264-ab49-0d3668029097
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781741980165
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
    215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
    -31.96206 115.93403