The Resource Open Carry

Open Carry

Label
Open Carry
Title
Open Carry
Creator
Subject
Summary
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor (The Jack Ryan Universe) comes the first in the acclaimed Arliss Cutter series set in the beautiful and deadly wilds of Alaska.U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter is a born tracker. After enlisting in the military and fighting in the Middle East, Cutter is sent to the icy wastelands of southeast Alaska.Three people have disappeared on Prince of Wales Island. Two are crew members of the reality TV show, Alaska Adventure Jobs. The other is a Tlingit Indian girl who had the misfortune of witnessing their murders.Cutter's job is to find the bodies, examine the crew's footage for clues, and track down the men who killed them. Easier said than done. Especially when the whole town is hiding secrets, the trail leads to a dead end – and the hunter becomes the prey.A gritty thriller set in one of the toughest climates on Earth from master author Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.Praise for Marc Cameron'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cameron, Marc
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Thriller
  • Mystery
  • Fiction
Label
Open Carry
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:a52044fe-f436-4a1a-8b7a-04a34b968fe9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781800322967
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Open Carry
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:a52044fe-f436-4a1a-8b7a-04a34b968fe9
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781800322967
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
    215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
    -31.96206 115.93403