The Resource Bone Rattle

Bone Rattle

Label
Bone Rattle
Title
Bone Rattle
Creator
Subject
Summary
From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor.In the icy heart of Alaska, a series of gruesome murders leads Deputy US Marshal Arliss Cutter into a firestorm of searing corruption, clashing cultures, and bone-chilling fear...In Juneau, a young archeologist is sent to protect the ancient burial sites uncovered by an Alaskan gold mining company. He never returns.In Anchorage, a female torso – minus head, hands, and feet – is washed ashore near a jogging trail by the airport. It is not the first.At Alaska's Fugitive Task Force, Arliss Cutter and deputy Lola Teariki are pulled from their duties and sent to a federal court in Juneau to keep track of sequestered jurors in a high-profile drug trial.When a prosecuting attorney is murdered – and a reporter viciously attacked – Cutter realizes they're dealing with something darker. The truth lies deep within the ancient sites and precious mines of this isolated land – and inside the cold hearts of those who would kill to hide its secrets.The new chilling instalment in Marc Cameron's exceptional Arliss Cutter thriller series, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.Praise for Marc Cameron'A double-barreled blast of action' C.J. Box'Cameron's books are riveting page turners' Mark Greaney'One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre' Brad Thor
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Cameron, Marc
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Thriller
  • Mystery
  • Fiction
Label
Bone Rattle
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:51f0d047-16d6-4255-80f8-fb70b3bdd6bd
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781800322981
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Bone Rattle
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:51f0d047-16d6-4255-80f8-fb70b3bdd6bd
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781800322981
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
    215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
    -31.96206 115.93403