Coverart for item
The Resource Undertow, Elizabeth Heathcote

Undertow, Elizabeth Heathcote

Label
Undertow
Title
Undertow
Statement of responsibility
Elizabeth Heathcote
Creator
Subject
Genre
Summary
CRIME & MYSTERY. A heart-pounding psychological thriller for fans of Disclaimer and Apple Tree Yard. My husband's lover. They said her death was a tragic accident. And I believed them ...until now. Carmen is happily married to Tom, a successful London lawyer and divorce with three children. She is content to absorb the stresses of being a stepmother to teenagers and the stain of 'second wife'. She knows she'll always live in the shadow of another woman - not Tom's first wife Laura, who is resolutely polite and determinedly respectable, but the lover that ended his first marriage: Zena. Zena who was shockingly beautiful. Zena who drowned swimming late one night. But Carmen can overlook her husband's dead mistress ...until she starts to suspect that he might have been the person who killed her
Cataloging source
WWBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Heathcote, Elizabeth
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Interpersonal relations
  • Family life
Label
Undertow, Elizabeth Heathcote
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
4622399x
Dimensions
25 cm.
Extent
345 pages
Isbn
9781786481665
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 4622399x
  • (Sirsi) 4622399x
Label
Undertow, Elizabeth Heathcote
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
4622399x
Dimensions
25 cm.
Extent
345 pages
Isbn
9781786481665
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 4622399x
  • (Sirsi) 4622399x

Library Locations

    • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
      215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
      -31.96206 115.93403
Processing Feedback ...