Coverart for item
The Resource The other me, Sarah Zachrich Jeng

The other me, Sarah Zachrich Jeng

Label
The other me
Title
The other me
Statement of responsibility
Sarah Zachrich Jeng
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Perfect for fans of Russian Doll and Dark Matter--an edge-of-your-seat story of a failed artist who, on her twenty-ninth birthday, accidentally opens a door to an alternate reality where she never pursued her dreams and must uncover the forces behind the switch before time runs out. On her twenty-ninth birthday, Chicago artist Kelly steps through a door at a gallery opening and emerges in her Michigan hometown. Suddenly her life is unrecognisable: She's got twelve years of the wrong memories in her head and she's married to Eric, a man she barely knew in high school. Racing to get back to her old life, Kelly's search leads only to more questions. In this life, she loves Eric and wants to trust him, but everything she discovers about him--including a connection to a mysterious tech startup--tells her she shouldn't. And strange things keep happening. The tattoos she had when she was an artist briefly reappear on her skin, she remembers fights with Eric that he says never happened, and her relationships with loved ones both new and familiar seem to change without warning. But the closer Kelly gets to putting the pieces together, the more her reality seems to shift. And if she can't figure out what happened on her birthday, the next change could cost her everything..."--
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Jeng, Sarah Zachrich
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Alternate realities
  • Young women
  • Women artists
  • Multiverse
  • Marriage
  • Michigan
  • Chicago (Ill.)
Target audience
adult
Label
The other me, Sarah Zachrich Jeng
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000069769355
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
339 pages
Isbn
9780593334485
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
jb2021061896
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Label
The other me, Sarah Zachrich Jeng
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
000069769355
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
339 pages
Isbn
9780593334485
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
jb2021061896
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
      215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
      -31.96206 115.93403
Processing Feedback ...