Coverart for item
The Resource The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride

The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride

Label
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride
Title
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride
Creator
Subject
Summary
Book 3 of Cowboys & BridesFrom New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas twang.Emily Cooper promised her dying grandfather that she'd deliver a long-lost letter to a woman he once planned to wed. Little does adventurous Emily know that this simple task will propel her to places she never could have imagined...with a cowboy who's straight out of her dreams...When sexy rancher Greg Adams discovers his grandmother Clarice has installed Emily on their ranch as her assistant, he decides to humor the two ladies. He figures Emily will move on soon enough. In the meantime, he intends to keep a close eye on her-he doesn't quite buy her story of his grandmother as a mail-order bride.A lost letter meant a lost love for Clarice, but two generations later, maybe it's not too late for that letter to work its magic.Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will thrill to this charming story of a sexy Texas rancher and the mail order bride who brought him to one knee.Cowboys & Brides Series:Billion Dollar Cowboy (Book 1) The Cowboy's Christmas Baby (Book 2) The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride (Book 3)How to Marry a Cowboy (Book 4)Praise for Bestselling Contemporary Western Romances by Carolyn Brown: "Sizzling hot and absolutely delectable."-Romance Junkies "Charming...a smoking-hot romance...there's nothing sexier than a cowboy."-RT Book Reviews, 4 stars"Witty dialogue and hilarious banter... Carolyn Brown delivers yet another steamy cowboy romance."-Night Owl Reviews
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Brown, Carolyn
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Western
  • Romance
  • Fiction
Label
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:a723e7a7-1821-4c47-9a23-cbca876536cc
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781402280535
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Cowboy's Mail Order Bride
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:a723e7a7-1821-4c47-9a23-cbca876536cc
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781402280535
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

  • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
    215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
    -31.96206 115.93403