Coverart for item
The Resource Safarai Pug : the dog who walked on the wild side, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans

Safarai Pug : the dog who walked on the wild side, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans

Label
Safarai Pug : the dog who walked on the wild side
Title
Safarai Pug
Title remainder
the dog who walked on the wild side
Statement of responsibility
Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Meet the brilliant, the wonderful, the courageous... Safari Pug! The third book in a joyful illustrated series for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff. When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park..
Member of
Cataloging source
VWMR
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1979-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
James, Laura
Dewey number
823.92
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
6 - 9 years old
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Ceulemans, Eglantine
Series statement
The adventures of Pug
Series volume
[3]
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Safaris
  • Dogs
  • Pug
Target audience
primary
Label
Safarai Pug : the dog who walked on the wild side, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent.
  • rdacontent.
Control code
50962723
Dimensions
19 cm.
Extent
105 pages
Isbn
9781408866405
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
colour illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781408866405
  • (Sirsi) i9781408866405
Label
Safarai Pug : the dog who walked on the wild side, Laura James ; illustrated by Églantine Ceulemans
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent.
  • rdacontent.
Control code
50962723
Dimensions
19 cm.
Extent
105 pages
Isbn
9781408866405
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
colour illustrations
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781408866405
  • (Sirsi) i9781408866405

Library Locations

    • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
      215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
      -31.96206 115.93403
Processing Feedback ...