Coverart for item
The Resource Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith

Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith

Label
Lazarus
Title
Lazarus
Statement of responsibility
Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith
Creator
Contributor
Author
Translator
Subject
Genre
Language
  • eng
  • swe
  • eng
Summary
The new blockbuster Joona Linna thriller, from international bestseller Lars Kepler. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A dead man is found in an apartment in Oslo. He's an unknown grave defiler and trophy collector, and when the police open his kitchen freezer, they make a terrible discovery. A few days later, Joona Linna is contacted by a German police detective who asks for his help with a murder outside Rostock. The pattern Joona starts to see is insane, but it's impossible to ignore. Some would call returning from the dead a miracle - others would call it a nightmare. The master of thrillers, Lars Kepler, is back with the seventh instalment in the Joona Linna series
Member of
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kepler, Lars
Dewey number
839.738
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Smith, Neil
Series statement
Detective Inspector Joona Linna
Series volume
7
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Linna, Joona
  • Sweden
Target audience
adult
Label
Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Everybody thought he was dead. But the murders are starting again." -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
21889355
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
506 pages
Isbn
9780008205966
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
Label
Lazarus, Lars Kepler ; translated fromn the Swedish by Neil Smith
Publication
Copyright
Note
"Everybody thought he was dead. But the murders are starting again." -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
21889355
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
506 pages
Isbn
9780008205966
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n

Library Locations

    • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
      215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
      -31.96206 115.93403