Coverart for item
The Resource I hold your heart, Karen Gregory

I hold your heart, Karen Gregory

Label
I hold your heart
Title
I hold your heart
Statement of responsibility
Karen Gregory
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The tense, tender must-read book of the summer - perfect for fans of Louise O'Neill and Sara Barnard. When Gemma meets Aaron, she feels truly seen for the first time. Their love story is the intense kind. The written-in-the-stars, excluding-all-others kind. The kind you write songs about. But little by little their relationship takes over Gemma's life. What happens when being seen becomes being watched, and care becomes control? Told in both Gemma's and Aaron's words, this is a raw, moving exploration of gaslighting in teenage relationships that skewers our ideas of what love looks like
Cataloging source
UKMGB
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Gregory, Karen
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Ages 12 and up
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Teenagers
  • Control (Psychology)
  • Love
Target audience
adolescent
Label
I hold your heart, Karen Gregory
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
"When does love become possession?" -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
22986237
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
318 pages
Isbn
9781526609168
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Lccn
be2019029859
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
Label
I hold your heart, Karen Gregory
Publication
Copyright
Note
"When does love become possession?" -- Cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
22986237
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
318 pages
Isbn
9781526609168
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Lccn
be2019029859
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n

Library Locations

    • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
      215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
      -31.96206 115.93403
Processing Feedback ...