Coverart for item
The Resource Girl out of water, Nat Luurtsema

Girl out of water, Nat Luurtsema

Label
Girl out of water
Title
Girl out of water
Statement of responsibility
Nat Luurtsema
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Summary
YA. ROMANCE & RELATIONSHIPS STORIES (CHILDREN'S / TEENAGE). A thoroughly British teen comedy starring a hilariously flawed heroine with a quip for every occasion - perfect for fans of Holly Smale, Rae Earl and Jenny MacLachlan. Lou Brown's life is going down the pan. Best friend Hannah sailed through the Olympic time trials and is off to her fancy-pants new swim training school, while Lou's own failure to qualify leaves her without a hobby - or a friend. As Lou tries to navigate her post-swim world, a chance encounter with three boys with stars in their eyes takes her life in a surprising new direction. One that leads to a crazy world of underwater somersaults, talent show auditions, bitchy girls and one great big load of awkward boy chat. Ages 13+
Cataloging source
WWBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Luurtsema, Nat
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Luurtsema, Nat
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • High school students
  • Women swimmers
  • Swimming
Label
Girl out of water, Nat Luurtsema
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
46129741
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
314 pages
Isbn
9781406366525
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 46129741
  • (Sirsi) 46129741
Label
Girl out of water, Nat Luurtsema
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
46129741
Dimensions
20 cm.
Extent
314 pages
Isbn
9781406366525
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 46129741
  • (Sirsi) 46129741

Library Locations

    • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
      215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
      -31.96206 115.93403
Processing Feedback ...