Coverart for item
The Resource Empress of a thousand skies, Rhoda Belleza

Empress of a thousand skies, Rhoda Belleza

Label
Empress of a thousand skies
Title
Empress of a thousand skies
Statement of responsibility
Rhoda Belleza
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Empress... Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne. Fugitive... Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation -- and his life. Madman... With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly must confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy. Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files
Member of
Cataloging source
SALS
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Belleza, Rhoda
Dewey number
813.6
Illustrations
maps
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Adolescent
Literary form
novels
Series statement
Empress of a thousand skies
Series volume
[1]
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Princesses
  • Fugitives from justice
  • Life on other planets
Target audience
adolescent
Label
Empress of a thousand skies, Rhoda Belleza
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes a sneak peak of the sequel: Blood of a thousand stars
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
5203348x
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
313 pages
Form of item
regular print reproduction
Isbn
9781101999110
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
map
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 5203348x
  • (Sirsi) 5203348x
Label
Empress of a thousand skies, Rhoda Belleza
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes a sneak peak of the sequel: Blood of a thousand stars
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier.
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent.
Control code
5203348x
Dimensions
21 cm.
Extent
313 pages
Form of item
regular print reproduction
Isbn
9781101999110
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia.
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
map
System control number
  • (Sirsi) 5203348x
  • (Sirsi) 5203348x

Library Locations

    • Ruth Faulkner Public Library - City of BelmontBorrow it
      215 Wright Street, Cloverdale, 6105, AU
      -31.96206 115.93403
Processing Feedback ...